The Final Days

With just five days before we fly out, I am getting ready to go! I have four finals Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday, and then I am off the hook. Between now and Friday, I am slowly getting laundry done, packing space bags, and making last minute arrangements before I leave. I am excited to go and sad to leave, but I will keep everyone updated while I am gone and see you all when I get back! It will be like a long summer camp!

Dad has a trip he has to go on too, and he will be leaving tomorrow. He should be back by the time mom, Claire, and I have to leave for the airport. It will be close! Until then, I will keep packing, and probably play some video games before I say goodbye to them for three months. But that will be after I spend many hours with the dogs, of course 🙂

Leave a Reply

